top of page

Upcoming Dates:

Sunday July 23 2pm

Shannon Rose - Clifton

   98 Kingsland Rd

   Clifton, NJ

Saturday July 29 - 2pm

   Private Party

Friday Aug 4 & Saturday Aug 5

Irish Weekend @ The Blue Water Manor

   Bolton Landing, NY

   call 518-644-2535 for rooms!

Saturday Sept 9 Time TBA

Union County Celtic Festival

   Oak Ridge Park

   Clark, NJ

     www.uccelticfestival.com

Friday Sept 15  5pm-9pm

Michael's Roscommon House

   531 Joralemon St

   Belleville, NJ

     call 973-759-0060 for reservations

Saturday Sept 23 7pm

Coliseum Oceanfront Resort

   Miami Ave @ the Beach

   Wildwood Crest, NJ

Saturday Sept 30  2pm

Pops Conlin Irish Wake

   Dublin House

   30 Monmouth St

   Red Bank, NJ

Saturday Oct 21  7pm

Union County Emerald Society Pub Night

   Kenilworth Veteran's Center

   33 South 21st St

   Kenilworth, NJ

Saturday Oct 28   7pm

Passaic County AOH  1/2 Way Party

St Phillip's Parish Center

   797 Valley Rd

   Clifton, NJ

     (call 862-215-7063 for tix)

Hey folks - hope everyone's summer is going great!

We've been laying low for a few weeks, but we

will start picking up now. 

Check our schedule posted on the left

And don't forget our

5th Annual Irish Weekend

@

The Blue Water Manor

on Lake George August 4-6, 2023

 If ya know, ya know - call 518-644-2535 for reservations

Scott, Pat, Al, Kevin and PJ bring you the finest in Irish and American music.
Perfect for any setting - pub, banquet hall, pool-side . . .
bottom of page